点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
7.2
住宿位置
8.8
设施
7.5
员工
8.9
性价比
8.5

点评

    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月18日

    Location excellent, staff so friendly and helpful and it's extremely clean

    It's a fabulous hotel, so so clean and central to everything you need in Pariikia. The owner is so nice....will continue to stay here when we visit Paros
    linda
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月15日
    Close to the beach, nice rooms. Big balcony, the lady was Very friendly and helpful. close to minimarket But You could walk 500-600m down the portwalk to a big supermarket.
    Lara
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月9日

    Great location

    Such a great location and amazing price. Amazing hostess.
    it

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月5日
    Shower and little noise in the morning (I’m being picky though)
    Location and value for money: if you want a decent holiday in Paros for a tight budget, Kato Yalo is the right choice
    Annabel
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sofia
    se

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月22日

    A nice stay on a hospitable island.

    Shower head should be replaced.
    Good location, central but quiet. Friendly service, clean room.
    alain
    fr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月20日

    Barbara is a very nice host. She does a great job

    Perfect location
    Paul
    ua

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月20日

    Clean rooms, cleaned every day. Good location in a quite place. I felt at home.

    The owner, Barbara is an incredible hostess. She gave us a home-made pie and even prepared a compliment meal for us.
    my

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mélanie
    fr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月7日

    Very nice people and well located!

    es

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年9月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lucy
    nz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gr

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Primc 9
    si

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月30日
    Loud neighborhood
    Great location, great wifi, really clean and friendly owner
    Ana Alicia
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月28日

    Go for it!

    The staff is really nice and helpfull. The location is quite central, buy quite. Very near the sea.
    Elisabeth
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月26日

    Quiet, clean and practical.

    for the room upstairs, it was difficult to get water pressure if other guests were taking their shower at the same time.
    The owner was very welcoming and very kind. She made us feel safe and at home. Best host we had during our trip. The rooms were very clean and we were just off the Main Street, therefore it was quiet yet practical.
    CLARE
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月22日

    Best Hotel for budget travellers

    Nothing
    The lady who owns Kato yialis was so kind and the rooms were so clean we just loved our stay at this small Hotel
    emre
    tr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年9月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    andra
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2016年8月23日

    Perfect location, clean room, close to the center and port of Parikia

    The hotel is very well located, very close to the area of restaurants and bars, close to the port of Parikia. The room is small but is very clean and have in mind that this is a budget hotel so don't expect the room to be very big but I believe it worths as long as there is air condition, clean room and the great location. If you have a car, there is a free big parking area very close to the hotel, 2min by foot. The owner of the hotel is very very nice, she has asked us all the time if everyting is ok with the room. If i would go back to Paros, I definetely stay there again.
正在载入点评