Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
7.1
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.8
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Annabel
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    23 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sofia
    se

    Review score

    8.8
    22 September 2017

    A nice stay on a hospitable island.

    Shower head should be replaced.
    Good location, central but quiet. Friendly service, clean room.
    alain
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    20 September 2017

    Barbara is a very nice host. She does a great job

    Perfect location
    Paul
    ua

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2017

    Clean rooms, cleaned every day. Good location in a quite place. I felt at home.

    The owner, Barbara is an incredible hostess. She gave us a home-made pie and even prepared a compliment meal for us.
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    11 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mélanie
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    7 September 2017

    Very nice people and well located!

    es

    Review score

    5.4
    5 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lucy
    nz

    Review score

    9.2
    2 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gr

    Review score

    7.9
    12 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Primc 9
    si

    Review score

    8.3
    30 July 2017
    Loud neighborhood
    Great location, great wifi, really clean and friendly owner
    Ana Alicia
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    28 July 2017

    Go for it!

    The staff is really nice and helpfull. The location is quite central, buy quite. Very near the sea.
    Elisabeth
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    26 July 2017

    Quiet, clean and practical.

    for the room upstairs, it was difficult to get water pressure if other guests were taking their shower at the same time.
    The owner was very welcoming and very kind. She made us feel safe and at home. Best host we had during our trip. The rooms were very clean and we were just off the Main Street, therefore it was quiet yet practical.
    emre
    tr

    Review score

    9.6
    11 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    andra
    ro

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2016

    Perfect location, clean room, close to the center and port of Parikia

    The hotel is very well located, very close to the area of restaurants and bars, close to the port of Parikia. The room is small but is very clean and have in mind that this is a budget hotel so don't expect the room to be very big but I believe it worths as long as there is air condition, clean room and the great location. If you have a car, there is a free big parking area very close to the hotel, 2min by foot. The owner of the hotel is very very nice, she has asked us all the time if everyting is ok with the room. If i would go back to Paros, I definetely stay there again.
    Silvia
    it

    Review score

    10
    21 August 2016

    Your stay with LOVE in Santorini

    Absolutely nothing bad. Only wifi wasn't working properly sometime
    Very warming and welcoming staff, the father came to pic us up at the airport. We asked for the earlier checkin and, even though the room was still busy, they did their best to meet our request by assigning a comfortable room with balcony. During our stay they have provided us with any sort of advise to enjoy our vacation at best. The location was strategic,very close to the center of Thira (the main city of the island). To conclude, when checking out the daughter gave us a carpet with Santorini map for souvenir and especially a free lift to the port. Super value for money, I strongly recommend this hotel to anyone. Ps: AGAPI means LOVE in Greek. That's how they treat their guest...with much of love! EFCHARISTÍES
    AINTA
    cy

    Review score

    8.8
    2 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    viviana
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    28 July 2016

    Simple but eccellent

    The table she gave us was really small to eat on it three people. But in Paros maybe it would be better to go out for dinner
    I like everythings! The lady was very kindly with us, The room was really clean and confortable
    ca

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CLARE
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 June 2017

    Best Hotel for budget travellers

    Nothing
    The lady who owns Kato yialis was so kind and the rooms were so clean we just loved our stay at this small Hotel
    Evelien
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    18 August 2016

    Nice, friendly stay.

    Shower was a bit small but fine if you let the curtain open.
    The lady was very friendly, wifi was super :) location feom the Port and bus station 8min walk, many shops en restaurants nearby.
Loading reviews